DavoteK

Clubs - Division 1 - 100m Bounty

72 posts in this topic

Embarassing
I have an embarrassing confession to make. Since FIFA Clubs has had seasons mode, I've not been in Division 1, let alone won it.

For a player of my caliber that is a travesty. A disgrace.

Inclusivivity
Personally, I put it down to "inclusive" clubs, where the door is always open to others. This is great for community spirit, top banter etc. But, normally said others are, well, lets say footballingly stunted. That or I play with people who have a different philosophy on how to play the game. Its also quite rare to have the same team a few nights running, due to my inclusive nature and all round good guy personality trait :D

On Trial
So all these things conspire to ensure that Division 1 is unachievable. 

But, Division 1, I demand it. I deserve it. 

So, I'm putting you all on trial. Turn up, I will be taking notes and creating a dossier on everyone's performances. I will put together the dream team of clubs. Whomever partakes in the succesful quest for the Division 1 title, shall see themselves handsomly rewarded with a share of a 100m bounty. 

Feel free to put your cases forward for your inclusion, or let your talking be done on the clubs pitch :drool: 

Wait really? :lol:

Getting to Division 1 in clubs is something that happens by accident and that noone wants, it's as sweaty as the weekend league :lol:

We usually make a new club when we get there, and it's hardly good players, we have @Chris_Kenny and @ScottWales involved and I am wank 95% of the time :lol::shifty:

Do you always stick to the one club? 

1 minute ago, PpJt said:

Do you always stick to the one club?